• Friday 4th March - World Book Day
  • Year 5 interim reports to parents - March
  • Year 7 Full Reports to parents - March
  • Monday 11th to Sunday 24th April - Easter holidays
  • Monday 2nd May - Bank holiday
  • Tuesday 3rd May - INSET Day - no students in school
  • Year 6 SATS week - Monday 9th May to Thursday 12th May
  • Year 5 Full Reports to parents - May
  • Year 6 & 7 interim reports to parents - May
  • Friday 27th May - end of term
  • Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June - Half term
  • Tuesday 7th June - Back to school
  • Year 7 interim reports to parents - June
  • Tuesday 28th June - Sports Day
  • Thursday 7th July - Year 8 HPV 2nd dose
  • Year 6 SATS results to parents - when published
  • Year 8 Full Reports to parents - July
  • Year 8 transfer exam results and Summer 2 data to parents - July
  • Thursday 21st July - Term ends
  • Open evening for prospective parents - Tuesday 4th October 2022