• Friday 22nd October - school finishes for Half Term
  • 25th to 29th October - half term
  • Tuesday 9th and Wednesday 10th November - Year 7 video call parents' evening
  • Year 5 interim reports to parents - November
  • Thursday 18th November - Year 5 & 6 flu vaccination
  • Thursday 25th November - Year 6 Christmas Unwrapped at Slough Baptist Church
  • Tuesday 30th November - INSET Day - no students in school
  • Tuesday 7th December - Whole School Church Service at St Peter and St Andrew Church, Old Windsor - TBC
  • Tuesday 7th and Wednesday 8th December - Year 8 video call parents' evening
  • Friday 10th December - Christmas lunch and Christmas jumper day
  • Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th December - Oliver Jnr production - 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday 4th January - INSET Day - no students in school
  • Wednesday 5th January - Term starts
  • Thursday 6th January - Year 8 HPV 1st dose
  • Year 7 & 8 interim reports to parents - January
  • Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th January - Year 5 video call parents' evening
  • Year 6 full reports to parents - January
  • Monday 24th to Friday 28th January - School Book Fair
  • Tuesday 8th and Wednesday 9th February - Year 6 video call parents' evening
  • Monday 21st to Friday 25th February - Half term
  • Year 5 interim reports to parents - March
  • Year 7 Full Reports to parents - March
  • Wednesday 6th April - Gym and Dance Show
  • Monday 11th to Sunday 24th April - Easter holidays
  • Monday 2nd May - Bank holiday
  • Tuesday 3rd May - INSET Day - no students in school
  • Year 5 Full Reports to parents - May
  • Year 6 & 7 interim reports to parents - May
  • Friday 27th May - end of term
  • Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June - Half term
  • Tuesday 7th June - Back to school
  • Year 7 interim reports to parents - June
  • Thursday 7th July - Year 8 HPV 2nd dose
  • Year 6 SATS results to parents - when published
  • Year 8 Full Reports to parents - July
  • Year 8 transfer exam results and Summer 2 data to parents - July
  • Thursday 21st July - Term ends