Download our school prospectus

Find out more about why people choose St Peter's for their child's education...

Download the latest Ofsted Report

Read the 2017 Ofsted Report

New Data Protection Regulations

On 25 May 2018 there are some changes to the current data protection regulations called the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). The school, and The Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust, regards the protection of personal data relating to children and parents/carers as a very important matter.

On the school website, under Policies, in accordance with best practice, we have published our updated data protection policy and Pupil Privacy notice. The Pupil Privacy notice outlines the pupil information that we collect, hold and share including the lawful basis about how we use this information.

If you would like a printed copy of the data protection policy and privacy notice please do not hesitate to contact the school office.

Should you require a paper copy of any information on this website, please contact the school office and we will be happy to provide you with a copy, free of charge.

About our school

St Peter’s is a 9-13 years Middle School, situated on the edge of Old Windsor adjacent to rolling hills and Windsor Great Park.  Whilst the majority of our children come from Old Windsor, we draw widely from Windsor First Schools and beyond. St Peter’s is a Church of England School working in partnership with the Oxford Diocesan  Schools Trust. We offer a Christian education to children whose parents wish them to be educated within a Christian community.

 

We are a family school of a size in which all children can be known, valued and encouraged to achieve their best.

24 Crimp Hill, Old Windsor, Windsor SL4 2QY Tel:
01753 866253

Facebook feed

Please 'Like' our Facebook page to get latest information from the school direct to your Facebook news feed. Here are the latest news items - click on each item for more:

Red Nose Day
We made £125.11 for this year's Red Nose Day.
... See MoreSee Less

5 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

PTA Meeting - Wednesday 20th March
The next PTA Meeting is on Wednesday 20th March at 7.15pm in the Old Windsor Club. We look forward to seeing you there.
... See MoreSee Less

5 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

 

 

Term dates

Spring 2019

Term 3

Term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019
Term ends on: Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
(Good Friday: 19th April 2019; Easter Monday: 22nd April 2019)

Summer 2019

Term 5

Term starts on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term ends on: Friday 24th May 2019

May Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019
Term ends on: Friday 19th July 2019

Headteacher: Mr Andy Snipp

Site built by Dave Wood and managed by Emma Wood 2018