You yourselves like living stones are being built up. 1 Peter 2:5

CONTACT US     VISION AND VALUES

Remote learning document 2021

 

For information, advice and support on keeping children safe online, please visit www.internetmatters.org

Our school video

A short video of life at St Peter's

Download our school prospectus

Find out more about why people choose St Peter's for their child's education...

Latest Ofsted Report

Our latest Ofsted Report - June 2023

Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)

The school, and The Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust, regards the protection of personal data relating to children and parents/carers as a very important matter.

On the school website, under Policies, in accordance with best practice, we publish our  data protection policy and Pupil Privacy notice. The Pupil Privacy notice outlines the pupil information that we collect, hold and share including the lawful basis about how we use this information.

If you would like a printed copy of the data protection policy and privacy notice please do not hesitate to contact the school office.

Should you require a paper copy of any information on this website, please contact the school office and we will be happy to provide you with a copy, free of charge.

About our school

St Peter’s is a 9-13 years Middle School, situated on the edge of Old Windsor adjacent to rolling hills and Windsor Great Park.  Whilst the majority of our children come from Old Windsor, we draw widely from Windsor First Schools and beyond. St Peter’s is a Church of England School working in partnership with the Oxford Diocesan  Schools Trust. We offer a Christian education to children whose parents wish them to be educated within a Christian community.

 

We are a family school of a size in which all children can be known, valued and encouraged to achieve their best.

24 Crimp Hill, Old Windsor, Windsor SL4 2QY Tel:
01753 866253

Facebook feed

Please 'Like' our Facebook page to get latest information from the school direct to your Facebook news feed.
 [wp_social_ninja id=”template_id” platform=”https://www.facebook.com/stpetersoldwindsor”]

Term dates

Term starts on: Wednesday 3 January 2024
Term ends on: Friday 9 February 2024

February half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

Term 4

INSET DAY (no school for students): Monday 19 February

Term starts on: Tuesday 20 February 2024
Term ends on: Thursday 28 March 2024
Spring Holiday: Friday 29 March 2024 to Friday 12 April 2024
(Good Friday: 29 March 2024; Easter Monday: 1 April 2024

Term 5

Term starts on: Monday 15 April 2024

May Day Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024
Term ends on: Friday 24 May 2024

May Holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

 

Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 3 June 2024
Term ends on: Tuesday 23 July 2024

(Twilight INSETs for Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 July 2024)

 

Term Dates 2023-24

Term Dates 2024-25



Headteacher: Mr Andy Snipp

Site built by Dave Wood and managed by Emma Wood 2023