Autumn 2021

Term 1

INSET Days:         Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term starts on:    Friday 3rd September 2021

Term ends on:      Friday 22nd October 2021

 

October holiday:  Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term 2

Term starts on:    Monday 1st November 2021

INSET Day:           Tuesday 30th November 2021

Term ends on:      Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas holiday:  Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022         

      

Spring 2022

Term 3

INSET Day:           Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts on:    Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term ends on:      Friday 18th February 2022

 

February holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

      

Term 4

Term starts on:    Monday 28th February 2022

Term ends on:      Friday 8th April 2022

 

Spring holiday:     Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

                               (Good Friday – 15th April 2022; Easter Monday – 18th April 2022)

 

 

Summer 2022

Term 5

Term starts on:    Monday 25th April 2022

Bank holiday:       Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET Day:           Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Term ends on:      Friday 27th May 2022

 

May holiday:         Monday 30th May 2022 to Monday 6th June 2022

      

Term 6

Term starts on:       Tuesday 7th June 2022

Term ends on:        Thursday 21st July 2022