Spring 2020

Term 3

  • February Holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020.

Term 4

  • Term starts on: Monday 24 February 2020. Term ends on: Friday 3 April 2020.
  • Spring Holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020. (Good Friday: 10 April 2020; Easter Monday: 13 April 2020).

 

Summer 2020

Term 5

  • Term starts on: Monday 20 April 2020. Term ends on: Friday 22 May 2020.
  • Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
  • May Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020.

Term 6

  • INSET Day: Monday 1 June 2020
  • Term starts on: Tuesday 2 June 2020. Term ends on: Friday 17 July 2020.
  • Twilight INSETs: (for Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 July 2020)

 

Term dates for 2020/21

Autumn 2020

Term 1
  • INSET Days: Tuesday 1 September and Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Term starts on: Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Term ends on: Friday 23 October 2020
  • October Holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020.
Term 2
Term starts on: Monday 2 November 2020.
Term ends on: Friday 18 December 2020.
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.

Spring 2021

Term 3
Term starts on: Monday 4 January 2021.
Term ends on: Friday 12 February 2021.
February Holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021.
Term 4
  • Term starts on: Monday 22 February 2021.
  • Term ends on: Thursday 1 April 2021.
  • Spring Holiday: Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021. (Good Friday: 2 April 2021; Easter Monday: 5 April 2021).

Summer 2021

Term 5
  • Term starts on: Monday 19 April 2021.
  • Term ends on: Friday 28 May 2021.
  • May Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021.
Term 6
  • Term starts on: Monday 7 June 2021.
  • Term ends on: Friday 16 July 2021.
  • INSET Days: Monday 19, Tuesday 20, Wednesday 21 2021